My Only Wish from Me to You

My only wish from me to you
Is that you find something new
And make sure it’d get you through

My only wish from me to you
Is that you come to me
When you’re feeling blue

My only wish from me to you
Is that you find peace and happiness
In everything you do

My only wish from me to you
Is that you keep yourself safe
And you would always find ways

My only wish from me to you
Is that don’t give up
And don’t you paint your arms red

My only wish from me to you
Is that you knew
How much I really love you

I know it seems too much
But these are my wishes for you
Please do remember them
Because they are specially made for you.

Leave a Reply

