Get-Away Day 1: The Escape Plan

Getting up at 2:30 in the morning is a pain in the ass, but it’s a small price to pay to get away from reality. Starting November 1 until November 10 is my sembreak but on October 31, I made it a self-proclaimed sembreak. The flight was 5:30 am on October 31, Halloween day. Basically I didn’t spend my Halloween by dressing up nor trick or treating but I spent it swimming! Yes, the whole day was dedicated to swimming while I just spent majority of my time lazing around and watching Walking Dead, Sleepy Hollow, and Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. It literally drained my Ipad. For the first time in 5 months, it reached until five percent. Well though the day seemed boring, I also spent it by binge eating. Damn, you should’ve seen the amount of food I’d order! It was extremely good but sadly, fattening.

The day dragged by calming, I swam a bit but not too much then I suddenly see this group of guys. My family and I called them the “Machi” guys. They were this group of bulky guys, they literally looked like muscle builders! But though they look so manly they were fucking hilarious,  they did jump shots. Manly guys did jumps shots. As in the girly ones, and I think they were all gay for each other! And then they were so cute! They should all be shipped together. They also took selfies. It was so adorable to watch them. Then I was lucky enough to catch them having a ‘meeting’ near the shore. Aren’t they adorable!

20131106-141509.jpg

The day ended peacefully and this was the last picture of mine taken from that day.

20131106-141518.jpg

Leave a Reply

