Stay Strong

Stay Strong is what I’ve always said
But in reality I can’t myself
Shame on me
Pathetic I am

How can I simply tell others this?
When I can’t even do it myself
I’m so weak
I’m so disappointing

But I really mean those words
Because I know maybe it is worth
Staying strong for you
Staying strong for the future

Now you ask the future is bleak
Yes I know. I know my dear
But why not try?
Though hard I know you can

Now I shall say
They famous words I do
Stay strong my dear
Because it will get better

Leave a Reply

